Call Newbury on 01635 43186
Call Sunningdale on 01344 874611

The Banjo Race Team

The Banjo Race Team

Race Team by Name

  • Adam Buckland
  • Adam Basiak
  • Chris Clark
  • Chris Hillier
  • Dan Smith
  • David Smith
  • Garry Clark
  • Mark Shepherd
  • Jason Cull
  • Peter Kench
  • Peter Weir
  • Martyn Harris
  • Mark Letters
  • Iain Collins
  • Mike Cripps
  • Alex Royale
  • Kim Burrows
  • Danny Bradford

A dynamic team of riders combining youth and experience will be supported by Banjo Cycles for 2013.

Banjo Cycles Founder, Mark Letters commented on his hopes for the team:

"Selecting any team can be a difficult decision in any sport. For us at Banjo, we’re lucky in that we have a backbone of experience combined with the raw talent to achieve great things for the coming season. Notable riders Peter Kench and Chris Clark will be supporting emerging talent such as the blisteringly quick Adam Buckland. Across the team we have a spirit to win but most of all have fun. I wish every rider the very best of luck"

Sponsored links

RaceWare custom cycle components

Visit their website

Torq energy products

Visit their website

Banjo cycles